ALEDO ISD

New students for 2020-2021 school year:

 

Please have Proof of Residency available to upload in ASCENDER Parent Portal. 

  • Acceptable documentation
    • Current Utility Bill dated within 2 months prior to enrollment
      • Electric, gas or water bill showing name and physical address of person enrolling student
    • Builder's Contract - Signed by both parties (must show completion date within six months of enrollment)
    • Lease/Rental Agreement/RV Park Documentation - Signed by both parties
    • Closing document (First and Last page with signatures)
    • Deed of Trust signed by both parties

If you have any questions, please email your campus contact below:

 

Aledo High School - Laura Salame lsalame@aledoisd.org

Daniel Ninth Grade - Sarah Hill sehill@aledoisd.org

Aledo Middle School - Denise Carpenter dcarpenter@aledoisd.org

McAnally Intermediate - Christina McClure chmcclure@aledoisd.org

Coder Elementary - Valerie Kennedy vkennedy@aledoisd.org 

McCall Elementary - Pam Christiansen pchristiansen@aledoisd.org 

Stuard Elementary - Marcy Boone mboone@aledoisd.org 

Vandagriff Elementary - Heather Dodd hdodd@aledoisd.org 

Walsh Elementary - Suzanne Hancock shancock@aledoisd.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ALEDO ISD

  • Enrollment Prek & KG Flyer
  • How to Enroll a New To District Student
  • School Calendar 2020-2021
  • School Supply List

.